Headquarters Staff

National Headquarters Staff

 
Name Position Tel No. Email
Keshav Bahadur Bohara Manager 9801806717 keshav@nepalscouts.org.np
Nirendra Karki Officer 9801806718 nirendra@nepalscouts.org.np
Ravi Paudel Administrative Officer 9801806719 ravi@nepalscouts.org.np
Iva Giri Account Officer 9801806720 iva@nepalscouts.org.np
Suresh Charan Shrestha Accountant 9801806723 account@nepalscouts.org.np
Sujit Maharjan Administrative Assitant (International & Training) 9801806724 sujit@nepalscouts.org.np
Kiran Masal Computer Operator 9801806727 kiran@nepalscouts.org.np
Laxmi Devi Dongal Computer Operator (Account) 9801806725 laxmi@nepalscouts.org.np
Sita Ram Marahatha Office Assistant 9801806726
Mina Parajuli Assistant  9801806721  jeshika.parajuli@gmail.com
Tara Singh Thing Heavy Driver 9801806728
Narayan Lama Office Helper 9801806730
Fadindra Bhattarai Office Helper 9801806732
Kedar Khanal Office Helper 9801806722
Dhruba Pathak Office Helper 9801806731
Thuli Maya Rai Office Helper
Ganga K.C Office Helper
Uttam Shahi Driver 9801806729