

## **Gandaki Province Scout Executive Committee**

#	Full Name	Rank	Address	Mobile	Email
1	Sagar Poudel	Province Chief Commissioner	Kaski		sgrpoudel24@gmail.com
2	Lekhamaya Purja Pun	Province Joint Chief Commissioner	Kaski	9846028557	Pun.lekmaya@gmail.com
3	Alisha Bk	Province Educational Method Commissioner (Female)	Kaski	9819197905	alishabk1234@gmail.com
4	Arun Kumar Sharma Kafle	Province Educational Method Commissioner (Male)	Kaski	9846149576	kaflearun3@gmail.com
5	Gangadhar Baral	Province Governance, Resource Management and Finance Commissioner	Kaski	9856062194	baralganga94@gmail.com
6	Mahendra Upadhyaya	Province Membership Growth Commissioner	Kaski		mahendra4u44@gmail.com
7	Sajan Subedi	Province Community Development Commissioner	Kaski	9856016315	sajansubedi05@gmail.com
8	Hariram Adhikari	Province Executive Committee - Member	Baglung	9857620374	hariramadhikari7@gmail.com
9	Mana Gurung	Province Executive Committee - Member	Kaski	9846042837	managurung375@gmail.com
10	Anita Rai	Province Executive Committee - Member	Kaski	9846224415	nenc.rai@gmail.com
11	Matrika Prasad Acharya	Province Executive Committee - Member	Kaski	9846214837	matrkaampssal@gmail.com