

Karnali Province Scout Executive Committee

#	Full Name	Rank	Address	Mobile	Email
1	Kamal Bohara	Province Chief Commissioner	Humla	9848316153	kbohara431@gmail.com
2	Bishnu Maya Shahi	Province Joint Chief Commissioner	Mugu	9843581340	bishnumaya10@gmail.com
3	Shanta Kandel	Province Educational Method Commissioner (Female)	Surkhet	9868187577	kandelshanta906@gmail.com
4	Khageshwor Gautam	Province Educational Method Commissioner (Male)	Surkhet	9848049783	nbohara9864@gmail.com
5	Anita K.C.	Province Governance, Resource Management and Finance Commissioner	Humla	9858075355	anitarawalkc@gmail.com
6	DEULA SINGH THAKURI	Province Membership Growth Commissioner	Kalikot	9864928366	deulasingh4@gmail.com
7	Naresh Kumar Singh	Province Community Development Commissioner	Jajarkot	9748738304	Nareshkumarsingh2051@gmail.com
8	Khadka Bahadur Rawal	Province Executive Committee - Member	Dailekh	9848105807	khadkarawal2019@gmail.com
9	Tul Bahadur Bista	Province Executive Committee - Member	Dolpa	9768913185	tulbahadurbista21@gmail.com
10	Jagat Bahadur Oli	Province Executive Committee - Member	West Rukum	9843200656	jbchandanoli@gmail.com
11	Shanti Sejuwal	Province Executive Committee - Member	Mugu	9848308472	shanti.rokaya2039@gmail.com