

Koshi Province Scout Executive Committee

#	Full Name	Rank	Address	Mobile	Email
1	Hemanta Bhandaree	Province Chief Commissioner	Sunsari	9862619459	hemdharan123@gmail.com
2	Ganga Karki	Province Joint Chief Commissioner	Jhapa	9842621874	jayaganga112@gmai.com
3	Shivani Dewan	Province Educational Method Commissioner (Female)	Jhapa	9842626833	dewanshivani123@gmail.com
4	Shushil Rai	Province Educational Method Commissioner (Male)	Sunsari	9842055773	shushilrai4351@gmail.com
5	Samarpan Khatiwada	Province Governance, Resource Management and Finance Commissioner	Jhapa	9847906694	samarpankhatiwada4@gmail.com
6	Santosh Ghimire	Province Membership Growth Commissioner	Morang	9852087859	santoshnotice@gmai.com
7	Rita Pathak	Province Community Development Commissioner	Morang	9851135684	ritapathak35683@gmail.com
8	Sarita Tamang Rai	Province Executive Committee - Member	Panchthar	9844650444	stbsrai04@gmail.com
9	Alisha Tamang	Province Executive Committee - Member	Sankhuwasabha	9860964122	pallupari12345678@gmail.com
10	Santosh Kumar Basnet	Province Executive Committee - Member	Udayapur	9852835066	santosh.basnet819@gmail.com
11	Tikaram Dhamala	Province Executive Committee - Member	Okhaldhunga	9851145104	tika.dhamala0@gmail.com