

Lumbini Province Scout Executive Committee

#	Full Name	Rank	Address	Mobile	Email
1	Dinanath Bhattarai	Province Chief Commissioner	Rupandehi	9857039878	aaryanbhattarai47@gmail.com
2	Sirjana Poudel Acharya	Province Educational Method Commissioner (Female)	Arghakhanchi	9847489968	sirjana1990ac@gmail.com
3	Khumakanta Adhikari	Province Educational Method Commissioner (Male)	Rupandehi	9857010408	kkadhikari2013@gmail.com
4	Bal Bahadur Khaptari	Province Membership Growth Commissioner	Gulmi	9847111622	khaptaribalu@gmail.com
5	Bharat Aryal	Province Community Development Commissioner	Rupandehi	9857055571	bharataryal558@gmail.com
6	Bhagawati Neupane	Province Executive Committee - Member	Kapilvastu	9867725530	bhagawatineupane82@gmail.com
7	Shusila Godar	Province Executive Committee - Member	Palpa	9847100723	shusilagodar10@gmail.com
8	CHANDRIKA BHATTARAI	Province Executive Committee - Member	Rupandehi	9847099618	gautamchandrika61@gmail.com
9	Gopal Prasad Adhikari	Province Executive Committee - Member	Banke	9858044716	gopal.adhi1987@gmail.com
10	Rabin Oli	Province Executive Committee - Member	Dang Deukhuri	9844895706	olirabin59@gmail.com
11	Hari Prasad Ghimire	Province Executive Committee - Member	Pyuthan	9847838459	harighimire320@gmail.com