

## Madesh Province Scout Executive Committee

#	Full Name	Rank	Address	Mobile	Email
1	Dinesh Kumar Yadav	Province Chief Commissioner	Siraha	9842822655	nco.siraha@gmail.com
2	Ranjana Mangrati	Province Joint Chief Commissioner	Sarlahi		ranjanamagrati@gmail.com
3	RAMITA SINDALI	Province Educational Method Commissioner (Female)	Sarlahi	9845291288	ramitasindali@gmail.com
4	Dilip Prasad Upadhyay	Province Educational Method Commissioner (Male)	Sarlahi		dilipupadhya12@gmail.com
5	Saroj Kumar Purbe	Province Governance, Resource Management and Finance Commissioner	Dhanusa		sarojpurbe62@gmail.com
6	Badrinarayan Mishra	Province Membership Growth Commissioner	Sarlahi	9864077801	mishrabadrinarayan2@gmail.com
7	Saroj Kumar Mandal	Province Community Development Commissioner	Mahottari		sarojkm45@gmail.com
8	Mukharji Prasad Yadav	Province Executive Committee - Member	Dhanusa		mukharjiprasadyadav2075@gmail.com
9	SHALU MISHRA	Province Executive Committee - Member	Rautahat		shalumishra23082000@gmail.com
10	Rishu Kumari Yadav	Province Executive Committee - Member	Siraha	9842874477	lochan.rishu@gmail.com
11	Bechan Ray	Province Executive Committee - Member	Mahottari	9844102229	bechanray824@gmail.com