

## **Bagmati Province Scout Executive Committee**

#	Full Name	Rank	Address	Mobile	Email
1	Shiva Kumar Twayna	Province Chief Commissioner	Bhaktapur	9841341635	sk.twayna@gmail.com
2	Mina Devi Shrestha	Province Joint Chief Commissioner	Sindhupalchok	9851206080	shresthamina1223@gmail.com
3	Bijayashowry Amatya	Province Educational Method Commissioner (Female)	Lalitpur		bijayashowri@gmail.com
		Province Educational Method Commissioner (Male)	Lalitpur		papindra3@gmail.com
5	Dr. Pranab Man Karmacharya	Province Governance, Resource Management and Finance Commissioner	Kathmandu		pranab555@gmail.com
6	Shyam Bahadur Pudasaini	Province Membership Growth Commissioner	Rasuwa		shyampudashaini@gmail.com
7	Dharma Bhakta Malla	Province Community Development Commissioner	Kathmandu	9841562526	malladharma.b@gmail.com
8	Nabina Shrestha	Province Executive Committee - Member	Kathmandu	9841750351	gyandevistha@gmail.com
9	Jamuna Sharma	Province Executive Committee - Member	Chitwan	9845140351	jamunasharma039@gmail.com
10	Rashok Kumar Shrestha	Province Executive Committee - Member	Ramechhap	9761031681	shrestharashok@gmail.com
11	Thir Bahadur Khadka	Province Executive Committee - Member	Dolakha	9844427660	thirkhadka2076@gmail.com