Headquarters Staff

National Headquarters Staff

Name Position Photo Email
Ram Prasad Bhattarai Director ram@nepalscouts.org
Pradip Bagale Assistant Director – Organization Development pradip@nepalscouts.org
Santosh Chauhan Administrative Officer santosh@nepalscouts.org
Sujit Maharjan Senior Assistant (Secretariat) sujit@nepalscouts.org
Madhav Raj Mainalee Resource & Project Officer madhav@nepalscouts.org
Krishna Pyakurel IT Officer krishna@nepalscouts.org
Prakriti Upreti International Relation Officer prakriti@nepalscouts.org
Mabila Khadka AIS Officer mabila@nepalscouts.org
Ravi Vitrakoti Business Development Officer ravi@nepalscouts.org
Nirendra Karki Officer nirendra@nepalscouts.org
Bharat Tamang Assistant (KISC) bharat@nepalscouts.org
Yogesh Koirala Assistant (Sundarijal NTC) yogesh@nepalscouts.org
Abhilasha Jha Assistant Program abhilasha@nepalscouts.org
Sonu Bhandari Assistant (Scout Shop & Museum) sonu@nepalscouts.org
Gita Baral Assistant Store gita@nepalscouts.org
Kiran Masal Computer Operator kiran@nepalscouts.org
Laxmi Shankar Assistant Reception laxmi.shankar@nepalscouts.org
Tara Singh Thing Heavy Driver
Fadindra Bhattarai Office Helper
Kedar Khanal Office Helper
Dhruba Pathak Office Helper
Thuli Maya Rai Office Helper
Ganga K.C Office Helper
Uttam Shahi Driver