Headquarters Staff

National Headquarters Staff

 
Name Position Tel No. Email
Keshav Bahadur Bohara Manager 9801806717 keshav@nepalscouts.org
Nirendra Karki Officer 9801806718 nirendra@nepalscouts.org
Ravi Paudel Administrative Officer 9801806719 ravi@nepalscouts.org
Iva Giri Account Officer 9801806720 eva@nepalscouts.org
Suresh Charan Shrestha Accountant 9801806723 suresh@nepalscouts.org
Sujit Maharjan Administrative Assitant (International & Training) 9801806724 sujit@nepalscouts.org
Kiran Masal Computer Operator 9801806727 kiran@nepalscouts.org
Laxmi Devi Dongal Computer Operator (Account) 9801806725 laxmi@nepalscouts.org
Sita Ram Marahatha Office Assistant 9801806726
Mina Parajuli Assistant  9801806721 mina@nepalscouts.org
Tara Singh Thing Heavy Driver 9801806728
Fadindra Bhattarai Office Helper 9801806732
Kedar Khanal Office Helper 9801806722
Dhruba Pathak Office Helper 9801806731
Thuli Maya Rai Office Helper
Ganga K.C Office Helper
Uttam Shahi Driver 9801806729
 
essay writers