Headquarters Staff

National Headquarters Staff

 

Name Position Tel No. Email
Keshav Bahadur Bohara Manager 9801806717 keshav@nepal.yajtechnologies.com
Nirendra Karki Officer 9801806718 nirendra@nepal.yajtechnologies.com
Ravi Paudel Administrative Officer 9801806719 ravi@nepal.yajtechnologies.com
Iva Giri Account Officer 9801806720 eva@nepal.yajtechnologies.com
Suresh Charan Shrestha Accountant 9801806723 suresh@nepal.yajtechnologies.com
Sujit Maharjan Administrative Assitant (International & Training) 9801806724 sujit@nepal.yajtechnologies.com
Kiran Masal Computer Operator 9801806727 kiran@nepal.yajtechnologies.com
Laxmi Devi Dongal Computer Operator (Account) 9801806725 laxmi@nepal.yajtechnologies.com
Mina Parajuli Assistant  9801806721 mina@nepal.yajtechnologies.com
Tara Singh Thing Heavy Driver 9801806728
Fadindra Bhattarai Office Helper 9801806732
Kedar Khanal Office Helper 9801806722
Dhruba Pathak Office Helper 9801806731
Thuli Maya Rai Office Helper
Ganga K.C Office Helper
Uttam Shahi Driver 9801806729