Headquarters Staff

National Headquarters Staff

Name Position Photo Email
Ram Prasad Bhattarai Director ram@nepalscouts.org
Pradip Bagale Assistant Director – Organization Development pradip@nepalscouts.org
Nirendra Karki Officer nirendra@nepalscouts.org
Santosh Chauhan Administrative Officer santosh@nepalscouts.org
Krishna Pyakurel IT Officer krishna@nepalscouts.org
Madhav Raj Mainalee Resource & Project Officer madhav@nepalscouts.org
Prakriti Upreti International Relation Officer prakriti@nepalscouts.org
Mabila Khadka AIS Officer mabila@nepalscouts.org
Ravi Vitrakoti Business Development Officer ravi@nepalscouts.org
Sujit Maharjan Senior Assistant (Secretariat) sujit@nepalscouts.org
Suresh Charan Shrestha Senior Assistant (Account) suresh@nepalscouts.org
Bharat Tamang Assistant (KISC) bharat@nepalscouts.org
Yogesh Koirala Assistant (Sundarijal NTC) yogesh@nepalscouts.org
Abhilasha Jha Assistant Program abhilasha@nepalscouts.org
Sonu Bhandari Assistant (Scout Shop & Museum) sonu@nepalscouts.org
Gita Baral Assistant Store gita@nepalscouts.org
Laxmi Shankar Assistant Reception laxmi.shankar@nepalscouts.org
Ramesh Gautam Designer
Yogendra Bhujel Photographer
Tara Singh Thing Heavy Driver
Fadindra Bhattarai Office Helper
Dhruba Pathak Office Helper
Thuli Maya Rai Office Helper
Ganga K.C Office Helper
Uttam Shahi Driver