Province Staffs

Province Staff

Name Position Photo Email
Nabaraj Ghimire Officer- Province 1 province1@nepalscouts.org
Ranjita Yadav Officer- Province 2 province2@nepalscouts.org
Shobha Lamichhane Officer- Bagmati Province bagmati@nepalscouts.org
Bijaya Paudel Officer- Gandaki Province gandaki@nepalscouts.org
Tara Puri Officer- Lumbini Province lumbini@nepalscouts.org
Narendra Bohara Officer- Karnali Province karnali@nepalscouts.org
Hem Raj Joshi Officer- Sudurpaschim Province sudurpaschim@nepalscouts.org
Kusheswor Ray Assistant- Province 1
Roshan KumarYadav Assistant- Province 2
Saurav Adhikari Assistant- Bagmati Province
Dil Kashi Gurung Assistant- Gandaki Province
Namita Bamrel Thapa Assistant- Lumbini Province
Ganesh Pandey Assistant- Karnali Province
Rajendra Baniya Assistant- Sudurpaschim Province