Reach Us

NEPAL SCOUTS

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Lekhnath Marga, Lainchaur

Kathmandu, Nepal

Tel: +977 1 4419001, 4419097

Fax: +977 1 4413369

Email: info@nepalscouts.org

Web: https://www.nepalscouts.org

 

 

Postal Address Contact Person
Nepal Scouts
National Headquarters
P.O.Box 1037, Kathmandu, Nepal

 


Mr. Ram Prasad Bhattarai

Director

Nepal Scouts National Headquarters

Tel: 9851002870

Email: ram@nepalscouts.org

Mr. Pradip Bagale

Information Officer

(Assistant Director – Organizational Development)

Tel: 9841511935

Email: pradip@nepalscouts.org

Mr. Ravi Raj Paudel

Assistant Director – Education Method

Tel: 9851098884

Email: paudel@nepalscouts.org

Province Scout:

Province Scout Office Contact Person

Province 1

Address: Province Scout Office Biratnagar

Email: province1@nepalscouts.org

Web: https://nepalscouts.org/province-ad-hoc-committee/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Nepalscoutp1

Mr. Ravi Khanal

Coordinator

Province 1 Ad-Hoc Committee

Tel: 9852077780

Email: ravi.khanal1@gmail.com

 

Ms. Nabaraj Ghimire

Province Officer

Tel: 9852061350

Email: province1@nepalscouts.org

Province 2

 Address: Province Scout Office Janakpur

Email: province2@nepalscouts.org

Web: https://nepalscouts.org/province-ad-hoc-committee/

Mr. Saroj Kumar Yadav

Coordinator

Province 2 Ad-Hoc Committee

Tel: 9854029951

Email: sarojyadavnpl@gmail.com

 

Ms. Ranjita Yadav

Province Officer

Tel: 9840074684

Email: province2@nepalscouts.org

Bagmati Province

 Address: Province Scout Office Hetauda

Email: bagmati@nepalscouts.org

Web: https://nepalscouts.org/province-ad-hoc-committee/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NepalScoutsBagmati

Mr. Kesh Ratna Bajracharya

Coordinator

Bagmati Province Ad-Hoc Committee

Tel: 9851065181

Email: keshbajra@gmail.com

 

Ms. Shobha Lamichhane

Province Officer

Tel: 9851160157

Email: bagmati@nepalscouts.org

Gandaki Province

 Address: Province Scout Office Kaski

Email: gandaki@nepalscouts.org

Web: https://nepalscouts.org/province-ad-hoc-committee/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Nepal-Scouts-Gandaki-Province-108057934805741

Mr. Ashirbad Subedi

Coordinator

Gandaki Province Ad-Hoc Committee

Tel: 9856020537

Email: naturebliss123@gmail.com

 

Mr. Bijaya Paudel

Province Officer

Tel: 9846281390

Email: gandaki@nepalscouts.org

Lumbini Province

 Address: Province Scout Office Dang

Email: lumbini@nepalscouts.org

Web: https://nepalscouts.org/province-ad-hoc-committee/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/नेपाल स्काउट लुम्बिनी प्रदेश-103838355231829/

Mr. Dinanath Bhattarai

Coordinator

Lumbini Province Ad-Hoc Committee

Tel: 9857039878

Email: aaryanbhattarai47@gmail.com

 

Mr. Tara Puri

Province Officer

Tel: 9857017520

Email: lumbini@nepalscouts.org

Karnali Province

 Address: Province Scout Office Surkhet

Email: karnali@nepalscouts.org

Web: https://nepalscouts.org/province-ad-hoc-committee/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Karnali-province-scouts-107260841539132

Mr. Kamal Bohara

Coordinator

Karnali Province Ad-Hoc Committee

Tel: 9848316153

Email: kbohara431@gmail.com

 

Mr. Narendra Bohara

Province Officer

Tel: 9864221170

Email: karnali@nepalscouts.org

Sudur Paschim Province

 Address: Province Scout Office Dhangadi

Email: sudurpaschim@nepalscouts.org

Web: https://nepalscouts.org/province-ad-hoc-committee/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Nepal-Scouts-Province-Scouts-Office-Sudurpaschim-Province-106305354834363

Mr. Narendra Thapa

Coordinator

Sudur Paschim Province Ad-Hoc Committee

Tel: 9851165474

Email: n.thapa020@gmail.com

 

Mr. Hem Raj Joshi

Province Officer

Tel: 9860269118

Email: sudurpaschim@nepalscouts.org